BIG-gruppen

 

 Huvudkontor
Lindhagensgatan 133
112 51 Stockholm
Tel.+46 (8) 629 00 90
Fax. +46 (8) 799 98 10
E-post. info@big-gruppen.com
Marknads- & inköpskontor
Stora Åvägen 21
SE-436 34 Askim
Tel. +46 (8) 629 00 90
Fax. +46 (8) 799 98 10
E-post. info@big-gruppen.com

 

Personal

Bo Utberg

Inköps/Marknadschef

+46 (8) 608 86 31

bo.utberg@big-gruppen.com

Nina Westerberg

Ekonomiansvarig

+46 (8) 629 00 96

nina.westerberg@big-gruppen.com

Carola Harrysson

Strategisk inköpare

+46 (8) 608 86 32

carola.harrysson@big-gruppen.com

Christer Bergqvist

Senior Key Account Manager

+46 (8) 629 00 95

christer.bergqvist@big-gruppen.com

Pia Rundlöf

Marknads- och Inköpskoordinator

+46 (8)608 86 33

pia.rundlof@big-gruppen.com

Jan Holmberg

Marknad-& Inköpsassistent

+46 (8) 629 00 91

jan.holmberg@big-gruppen.com

Marcus Hasselqvist

Projektansvarig Produktdatabas

+46 (8) 629 00 98

marcus.hasselqvist@big-gruppen.com

Suzana Adzic

Text- & bildredigerare

+46 (8) 629 00 93

suzana.adzic@big-gruppen.com

Carina Börjesson

Text- & bildredigerare

+46 (0)8 608 86 34

carina.borjesson@big-gruppen.com

Karin Melin

Text- & bildredigerare

+46 (8) 629 00 97

karin.melin@big-gruppen.com

Karin Larsson

Miljö & Kvalitet/Administration

+46 (8) 629 00 99

karin.larsson@big-gruppen.com

Marie Westerberg

Artikeladministratör

+46 (8) 608 86 35

marie.westerberg@big-gruppen.com

Catherine Granås

Produktdatabase Norge

+46 (8) 608 86 36

catherine.granas@big-gruppen.com

Stäng