Personal

Vakant

VD

Carola Harrysson

Strategisk inköpare

+46 (0)10-557 61 42

carola.harrysson@big-gruppen.com

Elina Wecker

Artikelkoordinator

+46(0)10-557 61 31

elina.wecker@big-gruppen.com

Claes Östergren

Strategisk inköpare - Elhandverktyg, Handverktyg, Tryckluft

+46 (0)10-557 61 40

claes.ostergren@big-gruppen.com

Pia Rundlöf

Marknadsansvarig

+46 (0)10-557 61 43

pia.rundlof@big-gruppen.com

Magnus Davidsson

Senior Key Account Manager

+46 (0)10-557 61 35

magnus.davidsson@big-gruppen.com

Marie Westerberg

Artikeladministratör

+46 (0)10-557 61 45

marie.westerberg@big-gruppen.com

Elias Schedvin

Ekonomiassistent

+46 (0)10-557 61 33

elias.schedvin@big-gruppen.com

Karin Larsson

Miljö & Kvalitet/Administration

+46 (0)10-557 61 39

karin.larsson@big-gruppen.com

Merhawi Berhane

IT-Projektledare

+46 (0)10-557 61 30

merhawi.berhane@big-gruppen.com

Marcus Hasselqvist

Projektansvarig Produktdatabas

+46 (0)10-557 61 38

marcus.hasselqvist@big-gruppen.com

Carina Börjesson

Text- & bildredigerare

+46 (0)10-557 61 44

carina.borjesson@big-gruppen.com

Karin Melin

Text- & bildredigerare

+46 (0)10-557 61 37

karin.melin@big-gruppen.com

Stäng